h1

Notes from a conference…

April 19, 2011

Well I’m back from the Society for General Microbiology conference and I find I had a really good time: some people asked me about my poster, (I like to think that I didn’t sound like a complete idiot when answering their questions), the talks were great and Harrogate is absolutely gorgeous.

Shuna Gould was kind enough to ask me to do a write up of the conference which you can find here.

Meanwhile I’m hoping to get another paper discussion post up here asap – it is just reliant on me actually having consistent internet access for the next few days…  Fingers crossed!

Leave a Reply

