h1

Conference report to come

March 27, 2012

Anyone following my twitter feed over the last few days can’t have missed the fact that I’m currently at the Society for General Microbiology’s spring conference in Dublin (#sgmdub)! In fact they may well be fed up with my constant tweeting (sorry!) But there is a reason behind it…

Last year I wrote a report on the conference as a standard blog post. This year I thought I would try something different – I’m going to (attempt to) storify it.

Now I have never actually used Storify before so this could go horribly wrong but hopefully in the end I will have something on here that brings together tweets on the talks I went to with the relevant press releases and any other bits and pieces that are related. We’ll see…

In the meantime if any of you do/have used storify and have any tips/advice please comment below 🙂

Leave a Reply

